JOIN THE FREE WEBINAR 

STYLE MY SLIDES
Presenting Your Services

Tue Oct 8 2019 

25
Days
04
Hours
18
Minutes
15
Seconds

If you ever need to send out your sales slides without a chance to go there in person, this webinar is for you.

We've all been there:

You had a great conversation with someone in a company that could become your client. But they can't make the buying decision, so they need to get the bosses on board and show them what you do. So they ask an innocent question: 


"Can you just send me your slides?" 

Oh, how frustrating it is!

  • Will they understand your value if you’re not there to explain it? Your contact doesn't know exactly what you do, so how could they present it?
  • Can you even make a presentation that works on its own? You don’t have much influence over how your slides will be presented. Maybe they will only be read?
  • Is there anything you can do to make sure the bosses will actually go through your material? They have very busy schedules, and they don’t know you.

But there is hope! 

There are very specific things you can do to create a slide deck that will work like a charm regardless of who presents it. A deck that will explain your services and defend your value. A deck that will look attractive and intriguing, so that they can't wait to see what's inside! 


In this webinar, you will learn:

.

I will teach you in practice

The one thing that makes decision makers brush off your offering without even reading it. 

Practical tips you can use right away to raise your chances of getting your offer on the table.

How to design your slides in practice to make sure your offering gets the attention it deserves.

I'll build this webinar around your actual material

You could get to see some of your own slides styled by a professional Presentation Ninja! Just send me a few slides you are struggling with, along with  a few words about the difficulties you encountered with them. 

I'll select slides to style right before your eyes! 

The sooner you enroll, the better chance you have of seeing 

your own slides customized. 


25
Days
04
Hours
17
Minutes
08
Seconds

Webinar Date & Time:

Tue 8 Oct 2019 18:00 EET 

 4 PM in London (BST)

11 AM Eastern (EDT)

10 AM Central (CT)

  8 AM Pacific (PDT) 


​About the Host:

Hi! I'm Riitta Toivonen (Dr. Tech., CEO and Information designer)


I believe that well designed gets better understood. And whatever we specialize in, getting understood is the first stepping stone to collaboration, partnerships, or making the sale. 


I have been fascinated with the way we humans make sense of what we see, ever since I laid my eyes upon pointillist paintings as an art-hungry six year old. Combining visuals with tech and human communications, our research team later produced state-of-the-art visualization software to make sense of large social networks. 


Our world is becoming ever more visual and fast-paced, and there is very little patience to decipher complicated and cumbersome materials. Your message needs to be clear, uncluttered and beautifully structured to get understood. 


I founded the visual communications agency Presentation.Ninja to answer this need. For almost 10 years now, I have worked with companies and organizations to clarify their message and bring it out with attractive visuals.


When you are ready to level up your communications with visuals, I can't wait to share with you my favorite shortcuts!



Limited places available

Be ready the next time you're asked to send your slides.